Saturday, June 27, 2015

Hall of Mirrors - The Breakfast Service

After seven long years, the Hall of Mirrors re-opens at Patreon with a one-off tale of terror. 

If you're not a Patreon subscriber, hopefully this'll be something that can tempt you over. Once you're there, sign up at $3 a month (or should I say, a mere $3 a month) and you'll be able to get this story, plus all episodes so far of my zombie story After the Plague, and the final episodes of U and F: Blood and Smoke. So come on over to Patreon today and sign up, and I'll meet you in that old ruined pier at the darkest edge of the Internet.



Sunday, June 7, 2015

Blood and Smoke - The Finale

The final episode of Blood and Smoke will go live on my Patreon Creations page this evening at 21:00 UK time - that's 16:00 New York time, 13:00 Los Angeles time, and 06:00 Sydney Australia time.


- Special Red Finale Cover -

Instead of posting it as "Episode 10", I've posted it as "Episode 9 Redux". This is because the action of the chapter is constant and shouldn't be broken, so this new Episode 9 contains the previous Episode 9 and the new content of what would have been Episode 10. 

Confused? Watch the video below


The only reason I ended Episode 9 (original) where I did last week, was so I could get some content out to you. However, once Episode 9 Redux goes live tonight, you can delete your existing old Episode 9 and just settle back and listen to the final chapter as it was always intended to be: a big 52:23 minute finale episode that brings the Caribbean voyage of Underwood and Flinch to its end. Huzzah!